International Engineering and Technology Institute
Home > Memberships > Members

To be awarded by the Secretary-Generals/Co-Founders of IETI.
1) Bachelor or Master degree or PhD degree;
2) Positive attitude towards participating in IETI activities.

2015 Inaugural Distinguished Fellows

Prof. Dr. Pierre Borne

Ecole Centrale de Lille , France

Prof. Dr. Chia-Lin Chang

National Chung Hsing University , Taiwan

Prof. Dr. Hung-Yuan Chung

National Central University , Taiwan

Prof. Dr. M. James C. Crabbe

Oxford University , UK

Prof. Dr. Alexander Chumakov

Financial University under the Government of the R , Russia

Prof. Dr. Philip Hans Franses

Erasmus University Rotterdam , The Netherlands

Prof. Dr. Toshio Fukuda

Nagoya University , Japan

Prof. Dr. Alexander Gelbukh

National Polytechnic Institute , Mexico

Prof. Dr. Shiqing Ling

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology , Hong Kong

Prof. Dr. Esfandiar Maasoumi

Emory University , USA

Prof. Dr. Michael McAleer

Asia University , Taiwan

Prof. Dr. Stefan Mittnik

University of Munich , Germany

Prof. Dr. O. Nalcioglu

University of California-Irvine , USA

Prof. Dr. Kazumitsu Nawata

University of Tokyo , Japan

Prof. Dr. Kazuo Nishimura

Kobe University , Japan

Prof. Dr. George Perry

University of Texas at San Antonio , USA

Prof. Dr. Robert Taylor

University of Essex , UK

2015 Inaugural Fellows

Prof. Dr. Moawia Alghalith

University of the West Indies , Trinidad-and-Tobago

Prof. Dr. David Edmund Allen

The University of Sydney , Australia

Prof. Dr. Teodosio Perez Amaral

Complutense University of Madrid , Spain

Prof. Dr. Manabu Asai

Soka University , Japan

Prof. Dr. Mohammed Chadli

Université de Picardie Jules-Verne , France

Prof. Dr. Wai-Sum Chan

The Chinese University of Hong Kong , Hong Kong

Prof. Dr. Jose Angelo Divino

Catholic University of Brasilia , Brazil

Prof. Dr. Saeid Eslamian

Isfahan University of Technology , Iran

Prof. Dr. Imed Kacem

Universite De Lorraine , France

Prof. Dr. Masahito Kobayashi

Yokohama National University , Japan

Prof. Dr. Coenraad Labuschagne

University of Johannesburg , South Africa

Prof. Dr. Eugene Levner

Bar Ilan University , Israel

Prof. Dr. R. P. Mohanty

Shiksha O Anusandhan University , India

Prof. Dr. Daniel J. Slottje

Southern Methodist University , USA

Prof. Dr. Wen-Pei Sung

National Chin-Yi University of Technology , Taiwan

Prof. Dr. Alan (Tze-Kin) Wan

City University of Hong Kong , Hong Kong

2015 Inaugural Senior Members

2015 Senior Members List

2015 Senior Members List , World

2015 Inaugural Members

2015 Members List

2015 Members List , World

2016 Distinguished Fellows

Prof. Dr. Chih-Ming Kao

National Sun Yat-Sen University , Taiwan

Prof. Dr. Ron Perrott

Oxford University , UK

Prof. Dr. Joseph Sifakis

Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne , Switzerland

Prof. Dr. Hari Mohan Srivastava

University of Victoria , Canada

Prof. Dr. Yuk-Chow SO

University of Macau , Macau

Prof. Dr. Francis Verpoort

Ghent University , Belgium

2016 Fellows

Prof. Dr. Michael E. Auer

Carinthia University of Applied Sciences , Austria

Prof. Dr. Yiu-ming CHEUNG

Hong Kong Baptist University , Hong Kong

Prof. Dr. Steven Sheng-Uei Guan

Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University , Mainland China

Prof. Dr. Hossein Kazemian

University of Northern British Columbia , Canada

2016 Senior Members

2016 Senior Members List

2016 Senior Members List , World

2016 Members

2016 Members List

2016 Members List , World

2017 Distinguished Fellows

Prof. Dr. Marc Paolella

University of Zurich , Switzerland

Prof. Dr. Ramesh K. Agarwal

Washington University in St. Louis , USA

Prof. Daniel Lai

Hong Kong Polytechnic University , Hong Kong

Prof. Dr. Patrick S. P. Wang

Northeastern University , USA

2017 Senior Members

2017 Senior Members List

2017 Senior Members List , World

2017 Members

2017 Members List

2017 Members List , World

2018 Distinguished Fellows
2018 Fellows
2018 Senior Members

Prof. Dr. Valentin Popa

Stefan cel Mare University of Suceava , Romania

Prof. Dr. Purici Stefan

Stefan cel Mare University of Suceava , Romania

Prof. Dr. Ming Lim

Coventry University , UK

Prof. Dr. Chee Seong Chin

Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University , Mainland China

2018 Members

2018 Members List

2018 Members List , World

Distinguished Fellows
Senior Members
Join Us