Home > About Us > Presidents

1) The Presidents focus on matters that include determining how to contemplate about and extent the impact and inspiration of the functional work, development, communications, and public affairs.
2) The term of the President is 4 years.
3) President will be elected by IETI Council.

2020 Presidents (April 2020 - May 2024)
2015 Founding President (Aug. 2015 - March 2020)
Prof. Dr. M. James C. Crabbe

Oxford University  , UK

Prof. Dr. George Perry

University of Texas at San Antonio  , USA

Prof. Dr. Michael McAleer

Asia University  , Taiwan

2018 Vice President (Oct. 2018 - March 2020)
Prof. Dr. Yiu-ming CHEUNG

Hong Kong Baptist University  , Hong Kong

Prof. Dr. Ramesh K. Agarwal

Washington University in St. Louis  , USA

Prof. Dr. Chia-Lin Chang

National Chung Hsing University  , Taiwan

About IETI
Executive Committee
Board of Directors
Board of Supervisors
Founders and Governance