Home > About Us > Board of Supervisors

The BS's principal responsibility is to supervise IETI.

The requirements of the Members of Board of Supervisor for 2023 and beyond are as follows:
1. The applicant should be a professor or researcher from a well-known university.
2. The applicant plays a crucial role in team development.
3. The applicant actively supports team activities.
4. In the one year, scholars from a region/university, cannot exceed 50%.
5. An applicant can only apply for one position in a society (IETI or IRIEM or IDSAI), and duplicate applications will not be considered.

BS President

Prof. Dr. Hari Mohan Srivastava  

University of Victoria  /  Canada

2016 Supervisors

Prof. Xiangliu Chen  

Guilin University of Technology  /  Guilin

2017 Supervisors

Prof. Wande Wei  

Wuhan University of Technology  /  Wuhan

2018 Supervisors

Prof. Dr. Hans Jurgen Hoyer  

George Mason University  /  USA

2019 Member of Board of Supervisor

Prof. Dr. Mihir Narayan Mohanty  

SOA University  /  India

2020 Member of Board of Supervisor

Prof. Dr. Shiyong Zheng  

Guilin University Of Electronic Technology  /  Guilin

2021 Member of Board of Supervisor

Prof. Dr. Ruihui Pu  

Srinakharinwirot University  /  Thailand

2022 Member of Board of Supervisor

Dr. Didun Peng  

INWASCON  /  Malaysia

2023 Member of Board of Supervisor
About IETI
Executive Committee
Board of Directors
Board of Supervisors
Founders and Governance