IETI Transactions on Ergonomics and Safety

ISSN 2520-5439

DOI: 10.6722/TES

Editor-in-Chief: Prof. Dr. Aleksandar Zunjic

Prof. Dr. Aleksandar Zunjic, President of the Ergonomics Society of Serbia, Secretary General of Federation of European Ergonomics Societies, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Serbia
Prof. José Orlando Gomes, President of the International Ergonomics Association (IEA), Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Prof. Ph.D. Kathleen L. Mosier, Past President of the International Ergonomics Association (IEA), San Francisco State University, San Francisco, USA

Eur. Erg. Bernard Michez, President of the Federation of European Ergonomics Societies (FEES), Ergotec, France

Eur. Erg. Ph.D. Sara Albolino, Past Vice President and Secretary General of the IEA, Deputy Director of Centre for Patient Safety, Chair WHO Collaborating Centre, Co-chair of IEA 2018 Conference, Florence, Italy

Prof. Sylvain Leduc, Past President of the Federation of European Ergonomics Societies (FEES), University of Aix-Marseille, Technical University of Aix-en Provence, Marseille, France

Pascal ETIENNE, Past Secretary General of the Federation of European Ergonomics Societies, ergonomist and former Labour inspector at the French Ministry of Labour, Paris, France

Ph.D. Pedro Ferreira, President of the Portugal Ergonomics Association, Treasurer of the Federation of European Ergonomics Societies, CENTEC - Centre for Marine Technology and Ocean Engineering, Instituto Superior Técnico, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Eur. Erg. Dr. Gyula Szabó, President of the Hungarian Ergonomics Society, Chair of the Communication and Promotion Committee of FEES, Óbuda University, Budapest, Hungary

Prof. Dr. Xiao-Guang Yue, Co-Founder of IETI, Fellow of Pakistan Academy of Engineering, Adjunct Professor of European University Cyprus, Cyprus

Prof. Dr. Panagiotis V. Tsaklis, Biomechanics and ergonomics Dept Phys Edu and Sport Sciences, University of Thessaly, Greece and Dept of Molecular Medicine and Surgery, Karolinska Institute, Sweden

Prof. Dr. Paulo Antonio Oliveira Barros, President of the Brazilian Association of Ergonomics, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Medical School, Porto Alegre, Brazil

Prof. Ph.D. Teresa Patrone Cotrim, Past President of the Portugal Ergonomics Association, University of Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal

Prof. Dr. Yair Ray Lifshitz, President of Ergo-Med, The Technion – Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, Israel

Dr. Petar Kefer, Omni Surfaces, MIA Safety Committee Member, Toronto, Canada

Academician Prof. D.Sc. Vladimir M. Lvov, Past President of the Russia Inter-Regional Ergonomics Association, Institute for Ergonomics and Socio-Economic Technologies, Russia

Dr. Frederick Tey, Past President of the Human Factors & Ergonomics Society of Singapore, Singapore

Ph.D. Dr. David Ravnik, Eur. Erg., Director of the Center for Rehabilitation, Kranj, and Head of Nursing Department University of Primorska, Faculty of Health Sciences, Izola, Slovenia

Prof. Anca DRAGHICI, President of the Ergonomics and Workplace Management Society in Romania, Politehnica University of Timisoara, Romania

Prof. Tihomir Dovramadjiev, President of the Bulgarian Association of Ergonomics and Human Factors (BAEHF), Technical University of Varna, Varna, Bulgaria

Prof. Marino Menozzi, Human Factors Engineering, ETH Zürich, Switzerland, Past President of Swissergo and Suissepro.

Dr. Peter Nickel, Institute for Safety and Health of the German Social Accident Insurance (IFA), Head of the Human-System Interaction Group, Executive Member of the International Ergonomics Association (IEA) TC on Safety & Health, Bonn, Germany.

Assoc. Prof. Eng. MSc. Darina Dupláková, PhD., Senior Member of the European Alliance for Innovation (EAI), Technical University of Kosice, Faculty of Manufacturing Technologies with a seat in Presov, Slovakia.