The first number of IETI TES journal has been published

IETI Transactions on Ergonomics and Safety.

Read More

[National Tsing Hua University News]: Congratulations to The 1st IETI Annual Scientific Award Winner, Michael McAleer.

About NTHU: National Tsing Hua University was established in Beijing in 1911 as “Tsing Hua Academy.” In 1956, National Tsing Hua University was re-established at its present location in Hsinchu, Taiwan. Since its relocation, NTHU has developed into a comprehensive research university offering a full range of degree programs in science, technology, engineering, humanities, social sciences, and management. NTHU consistently ranks as one of the premier universities in East Asia, and is widely recognized as a leading incubator for future leaders. Our outstanding alumni highlight the success of NTHU students, including Nobel Physics laureates Dr. Cheng-Ning Yang and Dr. Tsung-Dao Lee, Nobel Chemistry laureate Dr. Yuan-Tseh Lee, and Wolf Prize winner in mathematics Dr.Shiing-Shen Chern.

About IETI Annual Scientific Award: By authority of the members of IETI, Who having achieved pre-eminence in the development of engineering and technology, and for unselfish, sustained and dedicated contributions to the the aims and significance of the Institute.